B.O.B Camera

Bookmark B.O.B Camera

The latest video to come out of the B.O.B or Bobby Ray camp is for the track ‘Camera’ which is song and subsequently a video based on the life and times of a model.

The video is directed by Isaac Klotz and features a fashion shoot whereby a group of girls prance about in their underwear striking poses for the camera, while it’s not the deepest premise for a video it certainly makes for good viewing.

The track is taken off B.O.B’s mixtape ‘B.O.B vs Bobby Ray’, the flow is smooth and the lyrics are catchy all adding up to what should be another hit from the Atlanta born rapper.

11 responses to “B.O.B Camera

  1. cool post. i knew about this song and video a while ago you but you should check out pastelledaze : )

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is
    an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read
    more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely
    return.

  3. Wonderful post! We are linking to this great post on our website.
    Keep up the great writing.

  4. Hi there, I found your site by means of Google at
    the same time as searching for a comparable matter, your web site came up, it seems to be good.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply become alert to your blog via Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous folks will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  5. I drop a comment each time I like a post on a site or if I
    have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s a result of the passion displayed in the article I browsed. And on this post B.O.B Camera | Wise homeless guy’s Blog.
    I was excited enough to post a thought ๐Ÿ™‚ I do have some questions for
    you if it’s okay. Could it be simply me or do some of the remarks appear as if they are written by brain dead people? ๐Ÿ˜› And, if you are writing at additional places, I’d like to keep up with you.
    Could you list every one of all your social sites like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

  6. Valuable info. Fortunate me I discovered your web site by chance, and I’m surprised why this coincidence did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  7. Excellent site. Plenty of helpful info here.
    I’m sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you to your sweat!

  8. If you are going for best contents like me, simply visit
    this web page every day for the reason that it presents quality contents, thanks

  9. This piece of writing offers clear idea in favor of the new visitors of blogging, that genuinely how
    to do blogging and site-building.

  10. Tremendous things here. I am very happy to peer your post.
    Thank you so much and I’m looking forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  11. Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it ๐Ÿ˜‰ I
    may return yet again since I saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue
    to guide others.

Leave a Reply

